Take 5 mins to Cultivate Peace

Posted by on

We are all facing new challenges and feeling the upheaval of our new found normal. Even as we all face this time of unprecedented uncertainty, we do have the opportunity to re-evaluate our life’s purpose, goals, desires and hopefully spend some time in introspection. 

This is why we have decided to launch our Chakra Meditation Crystal sets as our gift to you right with the purchase of any of our Healing watches. We hope that these tools will help you to open up your heart and relax your mind. 

We know that when we center our thoughts and actions in faith, with a calm and steady heart, we can move from a place of fear to one of possibility and hope. 

Our Healing Watches  and Chakra sets have been specifically designed to be tools to help facilitate this transformation within.



Today I wanted to share a simple 5 mins practice to help you empower your soul and align your Chakra energy system.

As a physiotherapist and acupuncturist, I am well versed in treating the energy systems  that run throughout our bodies. Recently however, I have been studying Chakras and Auras as another modality to help facilitate healing.

In brief, Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’. The chakras are energy centers found in the body and most Eastern traditions describe seven major centers along the midline of the body from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. 

I have hand selected seven healing crystals that correspond to each of the Chakra energy centers to help you connect with your higher intuition and tap into your Divine connection. 


When we feel anxious, fearful, worried, unsettled, uncertain, etc. it is believed that our Chakras are spinning out of alignment. One way to help ease emotions, release fear based thinking and blockages, is to realign our Chakras using crystal healing and meditation.  You don’t have to be an expert to use crystals during your meditations, nor do you need to take copious amounts of time out of your day to enjoy the benefits. 


Simply take five minutes, breathe deeply, anchor your thoughts in positivity, gratitude and awareness and place your crystals on the corresponding Chakra or hold the crystal that most resonates with you in your hand. 

Because I love lists, I have developed a quick reference guide for you to know which healing crystals to use for balancing which Chakra. 


Your guide to The 7 Chakra Meditation Crystals 

  1. Crown Chakra- Use Clear Quartz, the ‘Master Healer’ to reach higher states of consciousness and Divine connection
  2. Brow Chakra-  Use Amethyst  to strengthen spirituality, heighten intuition, promote balance and peace
  3. Throat Chakra- Use Sodalite to stimulate communication, self expression and enhance creativity
  4. Heart Chakra- Use Rose Quartz for love, compassion, peace, tenderness, nourishment and comfort
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra- Use Tigers Eye to help promote self-esteem, will power and determination 
  6. Sacral Chakra- Use Carnelian to stimulate your life force~ enhancing passion, strength, endurance, sexuality and courage
  7. Root Chakra- Use Hematite to cleanse self-doubts and reconnect you with the energy of the Earth to ground your mind, body and spirit 

Then be still and silent, search your mind and release what is no longer serving you, open your heart and relax.  End the practice with gratitude, and send love to others mentally. 


Set your intentions for the day, as you put your watch on. And let it serve as your physical reminder of your powers within. With every glance of your wrist feel grounded in body, mind and spirit. 

It can be that simple!!

If you want to deepen your practice you can focus on the list I have created to help you harness your thoughts:


7 ways your Crystals will Empower your Soul

  1. Connect with your true light, spirit and highest self and bask in the infinite energy that surrounds you
  2. Channel your energy toward harmony, peace, inner strength and forgiveness
  3. Awaken your intuition and allow the powers of your inner goddess to flow through you effortlessly
  4. Release fear, guilt, self-doubt and what is no longer serving you, in order  to make space for the good you deserve 
  5. Attract  the desires of your soul and program your crystals with your deepest intentions
  6. Remind yourself with every glance of your wrist the powers that exist within you
  7. Anchor your thoughts and energy in peace and harmony and feel grounded to the beautiful energy of the earth with a sense of stability


Of course you can dive into more advanced practices with your Chakra Meditation Crystals, however, that is not the intention of this article! 

(Note- Gift with purchase, while supplies last)

Wishing you all a peaceful day and sending protective prayers. xo

← Older Post Newer Post →


  • What a lovely gift with purchase!!! Can’t wait to receive mine…thinking about others I could purchase a new watch for so they can enjoy this beautiful Gift of crystals too!!

    Catherine on
  • Fantastic! I can’t wait to receive my set!!!
    I love that you are expanding your current knowledge to help & guide people, especially in these uncertain times!!! Very informative & thorough information!! Love it!!

    Catherine on
  • Such a beautiful blog share! The timing of this, the special gift of crystals, and the way these watches are so carefully and mindfully crafted is beautiful!!! Thank you for all of these useful tips! Cannot wait to gift and get this for myself and others!

    Christina Drew on

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published